D/S + kinky stuff (dominant vs submissive) relationship explained through Angelic metaphors and the teaching of Jesus

I see relationship – any kind of relationship I might be interested in – as totally divine. I never do vanilla stuff. I only do serious stuff. So, bear with me… I believe in communion. I believe in community. I believe in connection. I believe in community.

When I am talking about any serious relationship, I am talking about something that can be describes as a relationship with an “angel,” I am talking about a different form of dominant and submissive. I am only talking about the fetish definition of these terms. I am not talking about any type of abuse (legal; physical; emotional) etc. It is important to clarify this before we move any further. D/S relationship is not slavery. It is unfortunate that the terminology can be so misleading and confusing. The fetish D/S relationship is so different. That is why I prefer NOT to use these terms, especially when we encounter people who do not even know what we are talking about. I like A METAPHOR of Angels. Here, please understand me correctly: I AM NOT TALKING ABOUT METAPHYSICAL ANGELS –  many are so confused. I am using all the terms metaphorically. Especially because I am an English teacher… That’s just how I speak. If you read my writings from a metaphorical perspective, we won’t have any problems at all in regards to misconceptions. I want you to think about “Alice in Wonderland” and “Alice through the Looking Glass.” Looking glass is in itself a metaphor, of course.

When I am talking about an Angel, I am talking about an individual that is both dom and sub at the same time. Totally versatile. Totally gender fluid. Totally androgynous. This same person holds in him or her the responsibility for another person’s well-being. The same person can be filled with joy and fulfillment at the idea of serving  someone they have an enormous amount of respect. Angels are usually in 24/7 relationship. I do not do vanilla relationship. I only do fetish and kinky. I’ve been doing it pretty much my whole life. But I am talking about the psychology of creativity. The Angel (dom or sub) is KINDHEARTED. You cannot be a prick and be an Angel. It does not work… Angel as dom is like a coach, like a guardian, like a teacher. You are creating and cultivating the best qualities in the person who is your submissive.

Angels are passion-driven creatures. Nobody can make you feel like that. Nobody can make you do any of that. You either have it and want to share it or you don’t. If you don’t have it – you cannot share it. If you have it – you will be sharing it left to right without anyone telling you to do so. It is you, feeling fulfilled. When I do this or that for my sub, I do this because it completely fulfills me. I do not feel obliged. I do not feel that I need to have to do this. It is nether a chore nor a cross. Angels can be versatile but they do not always have to. But when an Angel is looking at the other person or the other Angel, there is a certain type of chemistry and a certain type of spark happening between the two. Angels serve, even dom Angels serve, but they are also uplifted by that experience. It is pretty much what Jesus Christ was teaching by washing the feet of his disciples. Jesus is the best example of this Angelic dichotomy of being both a lion and a lamb…

Neither Jesus himself, nor Angels ever micromanage their subs. This is where the problems between dom/sub start in real lives: most doms are just bossy ass holes that love to micromanage their subs. This is not a kind of relationship I am talking about. You will never be successful in this kinky stuff if you continue to either micromanage or allowing your partner to micromanage you. You should be approaching it creatively and with a lot of love. There is not feeling of rivalry between two (especially versatile) Angels. You want each other to succeed. You want your Angels to be better off with you. The difference between your traditional Sub/Dom stuff and the one I am describing is the difference between the power FLOW and the power EXCHANGE. I am talking about a dance of energy flow… I am talking about love… Sacrificial stuff, guys… I’ll die for you kind of stuff…  I am talking about almost Father-Jesus like relationship (or Trinity, if we are talking about poly-like structure of relationships).

I know that this is just a glimpse into what I am going to talk about here. I always encourage feedback. So, more to come…?

Published by mindfulbreathsite

When I turned 40 I realized that the health I had been always taking for granted needed to be taken care of or else... Now out of a sudden there was a bouquet of blood pressure and digestive problems; surgeries, stress, panic... I started reading about yoga, meditation, and mindfulness. These changed my life. I lost weight, became capable of managing my stress easier. With so many wonderful people around and all over the world helping each other to stay fit and healthy, I believe that it is my turn now to share my own story of success, and allow those who are in need to learn from it and start believing in themselves. Enjoy!

Leave a comment